#surfacemag

Tomorrow! This Sunday, is the 2nd installment of #FieldDaze ~ A FREE Monthly East Nashville Art Gallery, Maker, Music, Market Pop-Up > 3pm- 9pm @fieldhousejonesnash | Musical Guest The Minks @theminksss, Claire Ernst @claire.ernst , Yon Ort (DJ) @yonortmusic // Free cocktail samples provided by @withcococktails Visual Artist~ Dylan Lynch @dylanmlynch (Flyer Feat.) Casey Pierce @plasticdiamonds Jimmy Abegg @jimmyabegg Brian Wooden @brianwooden Aaron Martin (Scorboard) @smilelikethewindboy Nathan Brown @nathanbrown77 Makers // Vendors~ Architectural Artifacts @architecturalartifacts UNPPLR Clothing @shopunpplr Delta Vintage @delta_vintage Ranger Station @rangerstation.co fieldhousejonesnash . . . . . . #fieldhousejones #brides #nashvillecreates #eastnashville #antiques #bridemagazine #visitmusiccity #nashville #615 #do615 #musiccity #chicago #wedding #nashvilleguru #nashvillelifestyle #travelmore #coveteur #eastnashville #thecoveteur #coveteurtravel #neverstopexploring #surfacemag #nashvillewedding #nashvilletn #weddinglifestyle #visitmusiccity


0💬Normal

#AnishKapoor c/o @lisson_gallery


1💬Normal

Jeff Koons's "Tulips" (1995–2004) is featured in "Atlas," currently on view at Fondazione Prada in Milan. @jeffkoons c/o @gagosian __________ #JeffKoons #Koons #FondazionePrada #Gagosian


1💬Normal

Bed-base beautifully crafted to the designers desire using the finest @hertex fabrics. . Another beautiful job by team @meklocustomdesigns. ________________________


1💬Normal

set build surroundings


1💬Normal

Sneak peek at some of our newly curated arrivals • You won’t believe the neckline on this top #sustainablefashion #fashionrevolution


4💬Normal

@jeffkoons c/o @davidzwirner


1💬Normal

Elmgreen & Dragset's "Point of View, Part 2" @kistefos @galerieperrotin


2💬Normal

This Sunday ~ FieldDaze ~ A FREE Monthly East Nashville Art Gallery, Maker, Music, Market Pop-Up > 3pm- 9pm @fieldhousejonesnash | Musical Guest The Minks @theminksss, Claire Ernst @claire.ernst , Yon Ort (DJ) @yonortmusic // Free cocktail samples provided by @withcococktails


2💬Normal

Looking for that perfect piece of furniture to finish off your office or store? . Each piece of furniture we produce is custom designed around your needs and taste. ________________________ Contact us today for a FREE quote! - admin@meklo.co.za or 0825616135


1💬Normal

Earlier this week in my thrifted ‘fit ✿ agh, can’t let go of this little clutch yet, but maybe one day I’ll have a random urge to fully embody my “rotating closet” life ✿ new listings are up on @depop though


3💬Normal

Next Page